Thursday, 25 May 2017

Giro 2017, Tom Dumoulin




acrylic on canvas 24x12"

Tom Dumoulin still the King of Pink!!

this painting is available at



Saturday, 20 May 2017

Giro 2017 Fernando Gaviria !




acrylic on canvas 8x12"

Fernando Gaviria
is making history on his Giro debut
stage win nr 4 !


this painting is available at





Friday, 19 May 2017

Giro 2017 bellissimo




acrylic on canvas 10x16"

Giro bellissimo!!

this painting is available at



Thursday, 18 May 2017

Giro 2017 TT Tom!







acrylic on canvas 11x16"

TT Tom!!
in the pink

this painting is available at




Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Giro 2017, Blockhaus




acrylic on canvas 12x8"

We all know he is the best climber,
especially after the mighty Blockhaus
but can Quintana win the 2017 Giro?

this painting is available at



Giro 2017, week 1




acrylic on canvas 12x16"

Etixx Quick Step had a brilliant first week
2 stage wins, wearing the pink and points jerseys for most of the week!

this painting is available at



Thursday, 11 May 2017

Giro 2017, Mount Etna




acrylic on canvas 8x12"

Mount Etna

this painting is available at



Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Giro 2017 , stage 1



acrylic on canvas 7x12"

sensation as Lucas Postlberger wins the first stage on his debut!

this painting is available at


Friday, 5 May 2017

Giro!!




acrylic on canvas 12x24"

are you ready?  the 2017 Giro is here!
stay tuned for painting high lights

Pantani
this painting is available at



Le Cannibal






acrylic on canvas 21x20"

Le Cannibal
Eddy Merckx

this painting is available at


Monday, 24 April 2017

La Fleche Wallonne, Liege Bastogne Liege 2017




acrylic on canvas 12x24"

Valverde can't be beaten
4 wins at Liege Bastogne Liege!
5 wins at La Fleche Wallone!

this painting is available at


Paris Roubaix 2017




acrylic on canvas 12x16"

sold

Greg van Avermaet
rules the classics





Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Jopie!




acrylic on canvas 12x24"

Joop Zoetemelk
TI Raleigh

this painting is available at


Poulidor




acrylic on canvas 12x24"

sold

Raimond Poulidor



Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Tom Boonen Paris Roubaix




acrylic on canvas 12x24"

sold

2002 was Tom Boonen's first Paris Roubaix
it was also the last in which it rained!



Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Ronde van Vlaanderen 2017




acrylic on canvas 8x12"

Allez Gilbert
fantastig toch!

this painting is available at



Thursday, 30 March 2017

Classic Cancellara




acrylic on canvas 12x24"

sold

Cancellara
King of Classics




Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Ghent–Wevelgem 2017




acrylic on canvas 12x16"

Greg van Avermaet!
 Ghent–Wevelgem 

this painting is available at



Monday, 27 March 2017

E3 Harelbeke 2017




acrylic on canvas 10x16"

Belgium Classics

E3 harelbeke

v Avermaet       Bel.
    Gilbert           Bel.
    Naesen          Bel.


this painting is available at

Monday, 20 March 2017

Milan San Remo 2017




acrylic on canvas board 9x12"

Michael Kwiatkowski Giant Killer!
Milan San Remo 2017

this painting is available at